Picture
The library hall
Picture
The 3 missing people was trapped in here, so I had to help them with their stories.
Picture
The medicine room to help the boy's story.
Picture
I helped one guy so far!
Picture
The next girl I had to help, but the end of game trial also.
Picture
Passed the flaming dragon door to go there. I wanted to play more because of the storyline. I want to help her!
The game was challenging, I had to use the hint button a lot. I was playing advanced mode, I didn't like sparkling indicator, it was too easy that way. I was surprised I didn't skip puzzles to some of the hardest puzzle that I can't really imagine to work it out. I was happy with the results. The graphic is beautiful. Plus the music as well. It's like the Shakespeare time!

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.