Game is pretty freaky, but it was entertaining. Good graphics. I'm planning to purchase the game. The storyline got me wanting to play this game more. A mother saving her daughter and her husband. Although the game was little slow and in the beginning, there's so many pictures to read and I thought it was unnecessary. I felt like I was reading somebody's kid's diary. Overall, the game was good, I would give 4/5 so far! I finished the trial, had 9 minutes left!
Picture
The origami puzzle
Picture
Her daughter's eyes turn like ghostly, you need to find her dad's tears to save her.
Picture
After her daughter turns into ghostly, when you leave the house, the house turns like ghostly as well.
Picture
One of the hidden object games that I thought it was fun!
Picture
The beautiful nature idol. She was once rusted but she will be free and beautiful after you complete the task!

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.