The quality of the game is like oil painting, another thing I hate, but overall I paid $2.99 because of the daily deals from the Big Fish Game Club deal and yes, I finally am a member of the Big Fish Game club. And I actually like it! So yeah the game, the story plot is very interesting. It's solving mysteries and it's a scary game. There's some pop-ups (WARNING). The ghost looks scary to me or maybe I've just grown sensitive as I age. I'm 25 years old, if you're wondering. Anyways, I like that when you play the hidden object games, when you find the object you're looking for, it makes a sweet melody tune. Very ambient and peaceful. Overall the music score in this game is scary and creepy... but good! It's not too repetitive, so that's good!
Picture
First jigsaw puzzle, second is connecting the dots.

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.