I really like the concept of this hidden object game. Each of the items in the list, you need to find 1 or 2 items to combine an item, so it makes you think more. I think that's the only reason I want to get this game. The story was very uninteresting, it was too slow the way it was responding. And the movement of the game was bit tad slow as well. I just skipped the stories because it was too slow, it wouldn't even let you finish the sentence of the character's story, only skip button which skips the story. I also didn't like the beginners and advanced settings. Either you choose the one where the hint recharges faster or the one without no hints at all. They needed to add the recharging hint slowly :( The graphic of the game was alright though, I would give it 8/10 for the quality of the game and 9/10 for the Hidden Object game. The story? 2/10, it was just uninteresting. It's 50/50 whether to buy it or not.

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.