Game Link: Grim Facade: Sinister Obsession

My review: 4/5

Good graphics, it wasn't like stunning, just good graphics from this game. The way the characters were designed were pretty cool, I thought. I don't know if I am curious about what's happening, there's dead people as you venture into this game. It can be somewhat creepy, like that creepy doll scene. The musics are eerie. I like this game because you need to find coins to purchase an item for your game quest. I only played the trial though. I am not sure if I will purchase this any time soon. I have a lot of games that I want to play and have not purchased just yet. I rather play those games than playing this. It wasn't that exciting. The hidden object games are fun though. The HOS (Hidden Object Search) in this game, there's parts where you need to find 15 hammers (It was hard), finding objects to open the next clue. I like those type of HOS puzzles. The puzzles were hard in this game though, I didn't like it as much, you have to use your brain a lot.

Would I recommend?

I wouldn't recommend this game to those who can't handle straining brain work out, lols. I don't like difficult brain puzzle games that takes a lot of time. If you love a challenge, this game is PERFECT for you. The hint recharge button and the skip button as casual mode still takes long time. I played the advanced, but in one of the puzzles, I had to use the casual mode. The advanced mode took a very long time to load up the skip button compare to the other games I played that I also played in advanced level. If you don't like scary pop up images or scary scenes or scary music, this game is not right for you.

Game Screenshots


Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.