February 3, 2013 Sunday

We went to Disneyland with my family and my boyfriend and I won 9 million dollars from lottery ticket in Disneyland. I tried not to be too excited, but I was shocked and somewhat happy. I went to the bank with my mom since I had no ride. I had to go there because to get the lottery money, I needed to go to the bank to get the money.

The bank manager was wondering why my ID name and the lottery ticket was different. I told them that my boyfriend said I could name my English name when I enter the lottery name. I even told myself that I'm not going to win for sure, but it's crazy that I won. The bank manager and the lady worker looked like they didn't believe me, so I took out my phone and I told them that I have proof that my English name is Vivi. I showed them the Facebook account. And the bank manager saw that I looked like I was about to have tears. He looked at me, as if he was trying to observe whether I was lying or not, but he believed me.

He was going to let my mom that I won the lottery, but I told him not to tell my mom about it. And he agreed. As I was waiting to know the total of money I'm getting. He said that there's tax. So $9,000,000 equals to $6,000,000. I was little said that it had to be to 3 million dollars taken away. At first the bank teller guy said, $5,400,000 and I didn't like that, so I asked him "are you sure that's how much I'm only getting? That doesn't make sense?" So he recalculated in his head. He said it was $5,400,000 without checking it on the computer. He thought he knew the answer, but found out it's 6 million dollars and he apologized. I was thinking whether to put it inside my BECU bank. But it's safer to put it in bank, that's what I thought. But what if? I put the money inside my place. Just hide the stash? That's what I thought. But I put all of the money inside the bank.

After this dream, I wasn't sure if it was linked to my second dream or not, but it felt like it because I was in Korea and I was spending some money from my lottery ticket. I was there with my mom and my sister only. We were enjoying our stay there too. Everything went well until something happened. Terrorism coming from Saudi Arabia.

I think I dreamed this because I know someone from there and she told me that the parents reported the media or government to block some Kpop music videos. I guess it's because of distractions, they don't want their children focus on kpop that's very famous? Like G-Dragon for instance.

Anyways, I dreamed this because Saudi Arabia was getting jealous with South Korea. Saudi Arabia was saying stuff like Koreans are stealing the spotlight of fame in history and if they get rid of all of the Koreans in South Korea, then Saudi Adabia could have their chance of the spotlight. Their weapons were tons of different kinds of heavy lifted guns.

Everyone was scared, everyone as in the residents of South Koreans. They weren't even prepared for evacuation either or get the military. I went looking for my sister, but I couldn't find her. She was basically on her own with her female friend. I was with my mom. I didn't have a gun, but I had a katana sword with me. I bought a very sharp katana sword in Korea. It was expensive and I was losing money from my bank just for protection from the terrorist. They were riding their motor boats. I guess they came with a ship too? I didn't see it though.

I was inside a building with my mom. There were others there, crying. I just had my debit card in my hand, just in case I needed more money. I was afraid that te building we're in. I felt like we were going to get raped eventually by the male Koreans because there were lots of girls. So I thought if I drew tons of big moles all over my face with my brown eyeliner, maybe they won't try and rape me because I could look hella unattractive? But I didn't. They didn't rape us because the terrorist got inside the building. So one by one, they were coming inside. I told my mom to stay in the room. I was downstairs to the entrance. I slashed a lot and killed them by stabbing them with my katana sword. I thought I would be afraid, but I wasn't, strangely. I never learned any sword technique in the first place, so it was weird coming from me. I guess to protect someone you love and care, you have to go crazy just to protect I guess.

I killed a lot of them that I lost count. I started crying and was telling myself.. How can this happen when I won a lottery? Then I realized, this could be a dream. So I got up with my katana sword and looked around, blood shed everywhere on walls and the floors. I kept telling myself. This is just a dream. Just a dream.

I closed my eyes. I woke up to real life, but when I realized it was just a dream. It was around 5am when I woke up. I told myself that after few minutes, I should go back to sleep. I drank some Aloe Vera juice because I was dehydrated.

I went back to sleep, I woke up inside my dream. I woke up from a bed in Korea. I realized I'm back to the same dream and this time I saw my sister. She looked at me and told me that she dreamed about Saudi Arabia terrorizing South Korea today. I widened my eyes and told her that I dreamed the same thing too. Or maybe I didn't tell her because I was choked up with fears. My mom was there too. She asked my sister where the dream started to happen. She said the beach near the city of Busan. It was windy and chilly, but I saw the sun, so it was somewhat chilly and warm. I was about to tell my mom about my dream until we saw the terrorist on their boats on their way. They were far from us, so it was going to take awhile. Somehow the military found out and the military leader, my dream went to his point of view and he was cussing while saying "Fuck! We need time to set our soldiers to the beach!! How are we going to do this before they arrive here. We don't have so many soldiers!!"

Back to my point of view. We saw an empty building and my sister thought we can hide there. My mom agreed, but I told her that's a stupid idea because it's right in front of the beach. That building is probably going to be the first location. I thought I had my katana sword with me, but I realized I didn't. Not even my lottery money... But I didn't have time to be sad. I just had to run away far from Busan. Even I didn't have my katana sword and my lottery money with me. I was happy I had my sister and my mom with me this time. The dream ended when we were trying to find our way out. I woke up and first thing I'm doing is typing on Weebly. I published some since my app on iPhone could turn off abruptly due to the issues lately -_-;;

I'm getting hungry.. Maybe cereal? Organic rice milk with TRIX cereal sounds nice. Although I'm craving for subway again or Chipotle Mexican Grill burrito Bol. It's weird how I am craving for something little spicy or salty taste. Maybe I'll play Bigfishgames!!

Picture
How I looked when I was typing this down.
Picture
Me without glasses, just for fun xP

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.