[1. How do you feel about death?]
_Armin Van Buuren - "Hold On To Me"
__LYRIC: I see the faces, people and places
Burn up the night, and fade to grey
Walking on water, dancing on wire,
Hang on the edge and don’t look down.


]2. How do you feel about the World War III?]
_Ne-Yo - "Mad"
__LYRIC: We're fighting this war, 
but baby both of us are losing
(This ain't the way that love is supposed to go, 
what happened to working it out?)
We fall into this place where you ain't 
backing down, and I ain't backing down,
so what the hell do we do now?

[3. How do you feel about depression?]
_Kara - "STEP"
_+LYRIC:  I won’t fall anymore, goodbye sadness
I won’t get close anymore, goodbye tears
It’s believing in yourself, no more sighs
Such trivial worries, with a smile, bye bye
Tomorrow is going to be new, have high expectations
That’s the fun of living, throw your worries away

[4. How do you feel about your lover?]
_Marlena Shaw - "California Soul"
__LYRIC: Like a sound you hear
That lingers in your ear
But you can't forget
From sundown to sunset
It's all in the air
You hear it everywhere
No matter what you do
It's gonna grab a hold on you

[5. What are you thinking right now?]
_Madeleine Peyroux - "La Vie En Rose"
__LYRIC: When you press me to your heart
I'm in a world apart
A world where roses bloom
And when you speak
Angels sing from above
Every day words
Seem to turn into love songs

[6. What are you thoughts about God?]
_Natalia Kills - "Free"
__LYRIC: I'm free
I just spent all my money
But I rocked that like it don't cost a thing.. 
..FREE.. Burned a hole in my pocket
But I rocked that like it don't cost a thing

[7. How do you feel about witchcraft?]
_Brandi Carlile - "Heaven"
__LYRIC: Now our dreams are comin' true
Through the good times and the bad
Ya - I'll be standin' there by you

[8. How do you feel about North Korea's nuclear bombs?]
_Late Night Alumni - "In the Ashes"
__LYRIC: When the earth shakes, 
swallowed by the waves, 
you'll be swimming next to me. 
When the plane crashes, 
you'll be in the ashes 
and I'll breathe you into me. 

[9. What is your true opinion about gay marriage?]
_MGMT - "Time to Pretend"
__LYRIC: This is our decision to 
live fast and die young.
We've got the vision, 
now let's have some fun.
Yeah it's overwhelming, but what else can we do?


[10. Describe your sister, Jenny's life?]
_Andy Duguid - "Dreamcatcher (Original Mix)"

[11. Describe your mom's life?]
_Lenka - "Skipalong"
__LYRIC:  So tired of feeling blue
Such a heavy weight on you
So shake it off and make your 
way to somewhere different
To somewhere different

[12. Describe your dad's life?]
_Maroon 5 - "Makes Me Wonder"
__LYRIC: 
I still don't have the reason
And you don't have the time
And it really makes me wonder
If I ever gave a fuck about you
And I...and so this is goodbye

[13. Describe your brother, Howard's life?]
_Alice Nine - "Blue Flame"
__LYRIC: again, if i wished for it, I'll get hurt, 
the tears won't stopI know, I know, my weakness
but the fact that I've touched you, 
and even the passed seasons, 
I don't want them to be meaningless

[14. What are your honest thoughts about Yaoi?]
_Moony - "I Don't Know Why (Jerome D'isma-Ae Remix)"
__LYRIC: I don't know why
I cannot see the beauty in front of me
I cannot.

[15. What are your true thoughts about Britney Spears?]
_First State - "Falling"
__LYRIC: Cant slow down I'm..
I'm falling under your spell.
Feel so alive


[16. What are your true thoughts about Miley Cyrus?]
_Kelly Clarkson - "Mr. Know It All"
__LYRIC: Well ya, ya like to bring me down, don't you?
But I ain't laying down, baby, I ain't goin' down
Can't nobody tell me how it's gonna be
Nobody's gonna make a fool out of me

[17. What are your true thoughts about Kim Kardashian?]
_Phynn - "Try Again (Original Mix)"
__LYRIC: Like the first time we learnt to fly
Held our breath when we flew too high
Only heaven could break this tie
Can we try
Can we try to love again

[18. What do you think about your mom's brother's cheating incident?]
_Love Market - "Sheep"
__LYRIC: 양한마리 양두마리 모두모두 모여 노래해
달콤한 이야기를 베게삼아
두눈을 감으면 행복이 흐르는 꿈에서 만나요

[19. What are your REAL thoughts about Grace Peng?]
_Persona 4 OST - "Reach Out For The Truth"
__LYRIC: Now I face out
I hold out
I reach out to the truth of my life seeking to seize
on the whole moment to now break away
Oh God let me out
Can you let me out
Can you set me free from this dark inner world
Save me now Last beat in the soul

[20. What are your REAL thoughts about Kwak Min Jun?]
_Zee Avi - "Just You And Me (Remix"
__LYRIC: You said, "Darling, I am tired of
livin' my routined life.
There's so much in the world that i'd like
to soak up with my eyes."
Well, baby i never did stop you 
from going out to explore
We can do it all together from the 
colds of the poles
to the tropics of Borneo

[21. What you're supposed to be feeling when you have a stomach pain?]
_HyunA - "풋사과 (Unripe Apple)"
__LYRIC: Trickle trickle oh baby drip drip my baby
Unknowingly, I must have fallen for you, 
for you, for you
I feel dizzy, tingling when I look at you

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.