Heartbreaking, yet admiring and inspiring. I never knew she was such a hard-working artist. She seems like an amazing person. Even if they could have edited some bad parts of her, but I thought they did an outstanding job to make her documentary of her life look pleasing and inspiring. Her crying almost made me cry, it's not nice to see someone who works twice harder than you struggle and cry over something so personal and fragile. I thought she and Russell Brand were such a cute couple, it was sad for them to break up, but they both had reasons. People change is one of the greatest reasons to every people's break up. After watching this, I understand more about her. Although I have never been to her live concerts or met her in person, I don't know her personally, but I feel like she has something in her that she wants to reach out to those who seeks for happiness and curiosity to happiness.

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.