Does anyone know about Aileen Wuornos? It's really sad. I don't know if she's telling the truth about her guilt of killing seven men, but her stories sounds convincing, it's detailed as if she was really there. Either she has a good imagination or any special talent of thinking her way out of things, it looked like she wasn't telling a lie. Although "Monkey" Chinese zodiac signs can be tricky, but I don't think she was trying to trick anyone. She was all laughing and happy whenever she saw Nick who did the documenting for her. It's called "Aileen: Life and Death of a Serial Killer" She didn't look like a mad person laughing. Her laughing didn't even look scary. Her laughing looked more genuine, as if she found this whole thing ridiculous, how she was getting accused over something she didn't purposely do. I just think, in my opinion, that the cops just wanted to get money out of this for sure because she was the first woman to charge of first degree murder? And surprisingly enough, I have watched the movie, "Monster" starring Charlize Theron and Christinna Ricci and I had this slightest feeling that movie was based on Aileen Wuornos. And I checked it up on Imdb, and yes.. it's correct. Charlize really portrayed well looking like Aileen. You guys should check that documentary about Aileen. It's really sad. I usually have no pity towards people who kills people for living, but she sounded more true to her words when she said it was all self-defense. She was just protecting herself. RIP Aileen Wuornos. I would give this documentary, a 9/10 rating. It was worth watching. It was very interesting. 

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.