February 21, 2013 Thursday

We went to eat at Five Guys with Minkyund and my mom. It was Minkyung's first time. I tried mello yello peach flavor, it tasted good. I bought it for them too. I got the double patties while Minkyung got the single patty while my mom got veggie burger. Also ordered the fried as well. And before we were waiting for our food, Minkyung and my mom was eating peanuts. After that, we watched a movie that started at 8:00 pm called "Safe Haven" feat. Josh Duhamel & Julianne Hough. I thought the movie was good. I was surprised that Robin from How I Met Your Mother came out. It was funny when someone in the movie room also recognized her too, so the woman was like "OHHH!" From the back though. It was good movie! Funny too! After that, we went to Fred Meyer to buy grocery foods, total came around $50? Yeah!(:
Picture
LOL WHEN I SAW THIS, I had to screen shot it. Barney Stinson from 'How I Met Your Mother'. It wasn't my farm though.
Picture
Someone's car was filled with Hello Kitty at the Thornton theater parking lot .__.
Picture
Mom and Minkyung at Five Guys. They were both wearing red lols.
Picture
Me and my burger
Picture
I DID NOT KNOW GREAT GASBY MAIN ACTOR IS LEONARDO DI CAPRIO WHAAAT! Movie trailer looked crazy!
Picture
Safe Haven movie ticket
Picture
My beautiful mom
Picture
Minkyung
Picture
Wow um.. What a weird way to advertise Gangnam style..
Picture
My mom had this hehe
Picture
My sandwich I made :3

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.