March 18, 2013 Monday
Picture
My dad's in Hawaii! He said it was hot, but nice!
Picture
Seafood stew made by my boyfriend's dad and his mom. I helped washing ingredients and cutting them into pieces.
Picture
These tangerines are sweet and good!! I didn't taste bitter so far. Yoonmyung unnie said she bought it at Hmart. It was only $2.99! Very cheap!
Picture
Bought some drinks, snacks, and food at Hmart!
Picture
Read only one magazine at Barnes and Nobles. I only told my boyfriend 30 minutes that's why :( but we ate this rusty apple bread, it was so good! I got the chocolate fudge cupcake, that was too sweet, but it's been awhile that I ate fudge chocolate cupcake!
Picture
Thought it was funny xp
Picture
$700 •_•
Picture
Hehe I killed a lot and beat a lot MWAHAHA from Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood!



Leave a Reply.