March 21, 2013 Thursday

Woke up around 11am.. Woke up from nightmare. My sister was yelling out "WHERE IS OMA?!!? JUICE IS COMING OUT OF MY VAGINA?!!" It sounds funny, but the dream itself was a nightmare. Her position was like as if she was having a baby. The way she screamed was horrifying and I was scared for life from my dream.

After hours later.. From waking up. I got up and showered around 1pm? Asked Yoonmyung unnie to go to Barnes and Noble together at 3:30pm. Sadly when we arrived, my stomach was hurting like crazy. So I spent most of my time at Barns and Noble's restroom... But I bought something, which I feel somewhat better. I had to miss out on the boyfriend's family dinner. Came home before 8pm. Boyfriend picked me up. For dinner, I are Whopper with BBQ added only, thanks to boyfriend :3
Picture
I did my nails today :3 crappy job though.
Picture
I wrote FCM myself with my sharpie because I forgot to ask the worker to write it down.
Picture
Hello :3 from icongenerator
Picture
Looked interesting? But I got bored of it and just looked through chapter titles.
Picture
Heehee
Picture
Boyfriend, me and Yoonmyung unnie
Picture
Accessory case and Peter Pan novel book from Barnes and Noble!
Picture
WHOPPER
Picture
Found from Tumblr XD

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.