May 25, 2013 Saturday

Hung out with boyfriend, boyfriend's mom, and boyfriend's sister Yoonmyung at the Federal Way Farmers Market, they were closing at 3pm, so they opened since 9:00am. I went to use the public restroom at Sears first after buying some stuff at the Farmers market. Met up with my boyfriend and his family at Daiso. His mother's first time Daiso shopping. After that, he went to Bath & Body works and I went to Wet Seal to check out the sales. Clearance sales were extra 60% off and bought 2 shorts. Boyfriend bought 4 different type of hand soap. After that, went to Marlene's Deli Market to buy the blue corn tortilla chips, mild salsa, goodbelly blueberry acai flavor probiotic drinks, expires on May 31, 2013. Along with mango flavor which expires on July 5, 2013. After that, got Jimmy Johns to-go, I ordered Italian Night club and my boyfriend and his sister ordered Unwich. At the Marlene's Deli Market, we got honey sticks, I got ginger which was interestingly okay and Yoonmyung unnie got lime honey stick. After Jimmy John's, we went home. Had an argument with boyfriend over pointless argument like how I overspent my budget, so I hurt myself with the damn electric cord plug.. It hurts a lot. I did cry a lot. Spent $39.50 on the clothes at Wet Seal though plus vanilla scent of hand sanitizer like 5 of them. The front designs were monkey! Reminded me of FCM. After that, we watched Chopped after I told my boyfriend I'm sorry for overreacting. He yelled at his sister big time, I hope she's okay. I realized that the more I touch my vamp tooth, my stomach starts to hurt. My sister is on her way here. It's 9:01pm. Pumba is stressed because he said he overheard his parents arguing again downstairs. Well his dad is drunk again, again.. No surprising there.
Picture
The hair clip and small notebook I bought at Farmers Market. $5 and $1.
Picture
Ootd
Picture
My scars from cord plug injury
Picture
Watched Chopped with boyfriend. The judge said this dish's egg had no salt .___. It looked beautiful though!
Picture
What I bought from Wet Seal. I am satisfied!
Picture
Cute outfit at Pacsun!
Picture
@ Marlene's deli market
Picture
What we bought. The juice can is mango I believe and Yoonmyung unnie bought it, she said it was alright. We also bought milk that had no sugar for Pumba. The celery total came out $10.. So expensive.

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.