We went to chipotle first because we were hungry and it was around 7pm. After that we went to the Commons mall, went to Pacsun to buy Grace's birthday present and also went to Wet Seal too. I didn't buy anything for myself though. There was this cute hoodie, but I didn't get it even though it was $10. My sister would love that hoodie too. After that we went to Target to buy water bottled Smart Water for Yoonmyung unnie.
Picture
BACON
Picture
Bacon omelette for my boyfriend. I made it for him for breakfast. It looks like a heel though XD
Picture
I got so many pimples wtf!!
Picture
Poisoned soldiers with my hidden blade and these soldiers started to slash civilians >__<
Picture
3 women panties ;D
Picture
She looked like Amy Lee from Evanescence.
Picture
It looks fun with these side quest at Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood
Picture
At Pacsun
Picture
At Wet Seal with my OOTD
Picture
MY BANANA CHOCO WHIP CREPE

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.