February 12, 2013
Hung out with Grace at Northgate mall and she shopped at Forever 21 to buy clothes plus at Papaya. I didn't buy anything, even though there was some pretty clothes I wanted. I asked my boyfriend if I can buy too and asked him the limit of how much I can spend and he said under $100, but I didn't end up buying anything. After that, we went to go to Hollister store and saw this cute lime green plaid long sleeve buttoned shirt. It was around $24.80, original price was like $39.50! Didn't get it though. After that we went to go pick up Minkyung and we went to eat at Tasty Thai restaurant next to Ranch 99 market. It was really good!! Total came out $60.95 plus tax and tip. I paid it all. Boyfriend was like "eat at really good restaurant because you didn't buy any clothes" well it's almost $100 of what I spent, right? Right.

After that, we went to Ranch Market and saw a really cute tall Korean guy. He was with his friend, one male and one female. I told Grace to get his phone number, but she was too shy. Her face was red! Minkyung shopped for grocery food and she spent around $24. After that we went to the bakery store and she bought bread for us. It was buy one and get one free. Now we are at my Mom's apartment, looking at buzzfeed.com while I'm drinking Monster energy drink.

Picture time!
Picture
MY OOTD! My cross cardigan from Pacsun! My Yuki Cross shirt (gifted from Grace) and skirt from Forever 21.
Picture
She looks Japanese here! At Forever 21.
Picture
Grace is so pretty! She bought this dress! From Papaya.
Picture
She looks so cute with braid hair.
Picture
Me and Grace at Papaya.
Picture
At Tasty Thai restaurant
Picture
Calamari rings, so delicious!
Picture
Me, Grace, and Minkyung at Tasty Thai
Picture
Grace got curry, I got Phad Thai and Minkyung got Pad See Ew! We all got Thai ice tea. It was Minkyung's first time trying Thai ice tea.
Picture
Minkyung inside Grace's car. She looks like an illegal immigrant! XD
Picture
Me and Minkyung inside Grace's car!
Picture
Me and Minkyung pretending to hide away from the cops as if we are illegal immigrants! XD
Picture
Ranch 99 market!

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.