May 27, 2013 Monday

Went to Thai Bistro with my sister to share Phaid Thai level 2 spice and 2 Thai iced tea, fried calamari. Fried calamari was delicious! Around 5:30, we left to Walmart to buy birthday card and total of $103 gift card for AMC and Regal movie card. I bought my sister her favorite cereal. Then went to SanMaru Grill restaurant and ordered #2, total came around $80. After dinner, we went to AMC Loews Alderwood 16 to watch Epic with my mom, my sister Jenny, my boyfriend Pumba and me. Movie was funny, it was alright..
Picture
Fried calamari
Picture
Thai Bistro's Phad Thai
Picture
During the movie trailers
Picture
It was an accident.. LOL
Picture
Yummy panini pastrami sandwich we got from Shari's around midnight hour.
Picture
Somebody's made a Love farm XD

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.